Registration has been closed

Registration fees

Member, early * 630 ,00
Member, late 730 ,00
Non-Member, early * 910 ,00
Non-Member, late 1.045 ,00
Accompanying Person, early * 315 ,00
Accompanying Person, late 365 ,00

* for Registrations completed before and including August 1st, 2017, midnight GMT +01:00

The delegate registration fee includes:

  • Meeting bag and documents
  • Attendance at the working sessions
  • Tea and coffee breaks, and lunches
  • Welcome Reception and Tyrolean Evening
  • Networking excursion on Wednesday afternoon

The accompanying persons' registration fee includes:

  • Welcome Reception and Tyrolean Evening
  • Excursion on Wednesday afternoon
  • Special programme and visits

Sub-Group and Task Force Meetings

Price half day Half day meeting room, coffee break 40 ,00
Price half day Half day meeting room, coffee break, lunch 85 ,00
Price whole day Whole day meeting room, 2 coffee breaks, lunch 125 ,00


Nationals of EU member states, the European Economic Area (EEA) and Switzerland do not require a visa for entering the Republic of Austria. All other nationals require a visa in order to enter the Schengen Area or the Austrian territory. For stays of up to 90 days per 180 days these individuals require a Schengen visa, given that they do not take up employment. 

Both information regarding special rules applicable for Family members of EU/EEA nationals and the Visa Information System (VIS) can be found on the homepage of the European Commission.

Nationals of countries which signed bilateral or multilateral agreements on the abolition of visa requirement, are visa-free if they stay in Austria for a maximum period of 90 days and do not take up employment.   

According to Appendix 2, Council Regulation (EC) No 539/2001 of 15 March 2001 nationals of the following countries are visa-free (non-committal information!):   

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Grenada, Holy See, Honduras, Hong Kong, Israel, Japan, Korea Republic (South), Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Taiwan, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela

Since 5 April 2010, the Regulation (EC) No 810/2009 of the European Parliament and the Council of 13 July 2009 establishing a Community Code on Visas (Visa Code) is a directly applicable European legal basis for the issuance of visas for transit through the Schengen Area or for short-term stays in the Schengen Area of up to 90 days per 180 days.

The Visa Code regulates the procedures for the issuance of visas, which need to be verified by the representation in the course of the visa process. The competent representation decides on each application individually, with due regard to the circumstances of the particular case.

There is no legal entitlement to the issuance of a Schengen visa. The following prerequisites for issuing a visa need to be verified by the representation: 
1.    Credibility and traceability of the travel purpose to Austria
2.    Funding of living and travel expenses of one’s own income or assets
3.    Willingness of the holder of the visa to leave the Schengen Area prior to the expiration of the validity of the visa
4.    Submission of a travel medical insurance with a limit of liability of at least 30.000 Euro and which is valid for the entire Schengen Area and throughout the stay

Schengen visas have to be applied for at the relevant Austrian representation which is competent for the residency of the applicant. In case that there is no representation of Austria in the home country of the applicant, it is also possible to request a Schengen visa at a Schengen embassy which is representing Austria.

If you need a Letter of Invitation for your visa application please use the form in this WORD-document. Please provide all information listed in this form and send it to We advise you to apply for your visa well in advance of the conference.


Cancellation & Refunds

Cancellation must be made in writing and sent by post or e-mail to the Organising Committee. 
Address: delfort, Mr. Huub Vizée, Ludwig-Lassl-Strasse 15, 6112 Wattens, Austria
Refunds will be processed as soon as possible after the meeting and before the end of November 2017.

Registration Fees

Cancellation made:
•    Up to and including September 24th, 2017 midnight (GMT +01:00) – Full refund (less € 30 handling fee)
•    After September 24th, 2017 midnight (GMT +01:00) and no shows – No refund


Please note that registration fees do not include insurance. Participants are advised to take out their own personal travel and health insurance. CORESTA and delfort will not be held responsible in any way whatsoever for any injury, damage, loss, accident, delay or irregularity of any kind involving persons or property during the meeting. CORESTA and delfort cannot be held liable for any hindrance or disruption of meeting proceedings arising from political, social or economic events or any other unforeseen incidents beyond its control.